Contact Golf Canada Staff

 


Golf Canada – Governed by the Royal Canadian Golf Association
Suite 1 – 1333 Dorval Drive, Oakville, ON L6M 4X7
info@golfcanada.ca

Phone: 905.849.9700 800.263.0009 Fax: 905.845.7040

Senior Management
Chief Executive Officer
     Scott Simmons (View Bio)(905) 849-9700ssimmons@golfcanada.ca 
Chief Executive Officer, Golf Canada Foundation
     Martin Barnard(905) 849-9700 x 275mbarnard@golfcanada.ca 
Chief Financial Officer
     Dave Lafleur(905) 849-9700 x 367dlafleur@golfcanada.ca 
Chief Sport Officer
     Jeff Thompson(905) 849-9700 x 436jthompson@golfcanada.ca 
Chief Championship Officer & Tournament Director, RBC Canadian Open
     Bill Paul(905) 849-9700 x 203bpaul@golfcanada.ca 
Executive Assistant to the CEO / Board Administrator
     Dawn Anderson(905) 849-9700 x 201danderson@golfcanada.ca 


Administration
Controller
     Garrett Ball(905) 849-9700 x 226gball@golfcanada.ca 
Senior Accountant
     Andrea Driedger(905) 849-9700 x 216adriedger@golfcanada.ca 
Junior Accountant
     Lindy Tran(905) 849-9700 x 224ltran@golfcanada.ca 
Office Manager
     Alison Richmond(905) 849-9700 x 214arichmond@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Human Resources
     Melanie Davis(905) 849-9700 x 330mdavis@golfcanada.ca 
Bilingual Sales Centre Assistant
     Christiane Beauchamp(905) 849-9700 x 283cbeauchamp@golfcanada.ca 
Receptionist
     Kathy Oliver(905) 849-9700 x 0koliver@golfcanada.ca 
Director, Information Technology
     Alan Green(905) 849-9700 x 371agreen@golfcanada.ca 


Amateur Championships
Managing Director, Rules, Competitions and Amateur Status & Tournament Director, Canadian Pacific Women’s Open
     Brent McLaughlin(905) 849-9700 x 325bmclaughlin@golfcanada.ca 
Director, Rules and Competitions
     Adam Helmer(905) 849-9700 x 244ahelmer@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Rules and Competitions
     Cam Crawford(905) 849-9700 x 208ccrawford@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Rules, Competitions and Handicap
     Madeline Small(905) 849-9700 x 250msmall@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Rules & Competitions
     Mary Beth McKenna(905) 849-9700 x 209mmckenna@golfcanada.ca 
Interim Coordinator, Championships
     Russell MacKay(905) 849-9700 x 242rmackay@golfcanada.ca 


Professional Championships
Chief Championship Officer & Tournament Director, RBC Canadian Open
     Bill Paul(905) 849-9700 x 203bpaul@golfcanada.ca 
Managing Director, Rules, Competitions and Amateur Status & Tournament Director, CN Canadian Women’s Open
     Brent McLaughlin(905) 849-9700 x 325bmclaughlin@golfcanada.ca 
Director, Business Development
     Dave Kay(905) 849-9700 x 228dkay@golfcanada.ca 
Account Manager, Business Development
     Scott Gallant(905) 849-9700 x 364sgallant@golfcanada.ca 
Director, Partnership Marketing
     Jeff Moore(905) 849-9700 x 270jmoore@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Partnership Marketing
     Jaclyn Ouellette(905) 849-9700 x 284jouellette@golfcanada.ca 
Manager, Professional Championships
     Milaina Wright(905) 849-9700 mwright@golfcanada.ca 
Operations Manager, Professional Championships
     Kris Boomhouwer(905) 849-9700 x 405kboomhouwer@golfcanada.ca 


Commercial Operations
Senior Director, Sponsorships / Professional Championships
     Rick Desrochers(905) 849-9700 x 260 rdesrochers@golfcanada.ca 
Managing Director, Business Development & Partnerships
     Craig Sharp(905) 849-9700 x 210csharp@golfcanada.ca 
Manager, Licensing & Merchandising
     Marianne Baker(905) 849-9700 x 239mbaker@golfcanada.ca 


Corporate Communications
Director, Corporate Communications
     Dan Pino(905) 849-9700 x 406dpino@golfcanada.ca 
Manager, Corporate Communications
     Colleen Duffy(905) 849-9700 x 207cduffy@golfcanada.ca 
Manager, Corporate Communications & Social Media
     Terry Lenyk(905) 849-9700 x 335tlenyk@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Media and Public Relations
     Morgan Bell(905) 849-9700 x 315mbell@golfcanada.ca 


Membership and Heritage Services
Managing Director, Membership & Heritage Services
     Karen Hewson(905) 849-9700 x 213khewson@golfcanada.ca 
Regional Director, Membership, Western Canada
     Blair Armitage(604) 812-7794barmitage@golfcanada.ca 
Regional Director, Membership, Quebec and New-Brunswick
     Rémi Bouchard(514) 252-3345rbouchard@golfcanada.ca 
Regional Director, Membership, Ontario and Atlantic Canada
     Christine Dengel(905) 849-9700 x 211cdengel@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Handicap and Score Centre
     Justine Decock(905) 849-9700 x 229jdecock@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Member Services
     Melissa Bouffard(905) 849-9700 x 232mbouffard@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Member Services
     Taylor Stevenson(905) 849-9700 x 372tstevenson@golfcanada.ca 
Curator, Canadian Golf Hall of Fame & Museum
     Meggan Gardner(905) 849-9700 x 412mgardner@golfcanada.ca 
Museum Assistant
     Jason Cheong(905) 849-9700 x 410jcheong@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Golf Canada Foundation
     Spencer Snell(905) 849-9700 x 265ssnell@golfcanada.ca 


Sport Development
Manager, Youth Performance
     Dave Stockton(905) 849-9700 x 333dstockton@golfcanada.ca 
Manager, Youth Development
     Ted Logan(905) 849-9700 x 204 tlogan@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Youth Development
     Adam Hunter(905) 849-9700 x 346ahunter@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Golf In Schools
     Kelly Woloshyn(905) 849-9700 x 475kwoloshyn@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Recreational Programs
     Rebecca Siddall(905) 849-9700 x 495rsiddall@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Sport Development Communications
     Tyler Costigan(905) 849-9700 x 315tcostigan@golfcanada.ca 
Head Coach, Men's Team
     Derek Ingram(204) 298-0790derekingram@shaw.ca 
Assistant Coach, Men's Team
     Robert Ratclifferobert@ratcliffegolf.ca 
Head Coach, Women’s Team
     Tristan Mullally(905) 849-9700 x 474tmullally@golfcanada.ca 
Assistant Coach, Women's Team
     Ann Carrollanncarroll@rogers.com 
Director of Golf, Golf Canada Calgary Centre
     Chad Rusnak(403) 640-3555 crusnak@golfcanada.ca 
Director of Instruction, Golf Canada Calgary Centre
     Jay Myren(403) 640-3555 jmyren@golfcanada.ca 


Brand & Marketing Services
Managing Director, Brand & Marketing Services
     Peter Kirkpatrick(905) 849-9700 x 218pkirkpatrick@golfcanada.ca 
Web Programmer
     Ljubomir Gorscak(905) 849-9700 x 468lgorscak@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Marketing & Design
     Josh Kyrzakos(905) 849-9700 x 212jkyrzakos@golfcanada.ca 
Coordinator, Web Development
     Matthew Ricks(905) 849-9700 x 263mricks@golfcanada.ca 
Campaign Coordinator & Technical Administrator
     Craig Church(905) 849-9700 x 435cchurch@golfcanada.ca 



Back To Top